East Meadow Kiwanis celebrates 67th Installation


The East Meadow Kiwanis Club celebrated its 67th installation of its officers and Board of Directors on Oct. 17 at Chateau Briand in Carle Place. Members dressed to the nines to celebrate the annual event, where the torch was passed from immediate past President Marcee Rubinstein to incoming President Gary Fromowitz.

The board also includes Secretary Lisa Hallett, Treasurer Brian O’Flaherty and board members Frank Camarano, Sara Daly, Debra Kirsh, Richard Krug, Steve LaSala, Susan Mancuso, Edward Rosenthal, Bruce Serkes and James Surless.