Work with us
Partly Cloudy,32°
Friday, November 28, 2014
This year, all politics is local
(Page 4 of 4)
John C. O'Connell/Herald
Tom Suozzi, left, and Ed Mangano, now battling for who will be the next county executive, were all smiles last Oct. 16 at the Presidential Debate at Hofstra University.


District 1
Kevan Abrahams (D) vs. Laurette Gregory (R)

District 2
Robert Troiano (D) vs. Pepitz Blanchard (R)

District 3
Carrie Solages (D) vs. Naomie Jean-Philippe (R)

District 4
Denise Ford (R, D)

District 5
Debra Pugliese (R) vs. Laura Curran (D)

District 6
Fran Becker (R) vs. Adam Shapiro (D)

District 7
Howard Kopel (R) vs. Lisa Daniels (D)

District 8
Vincent Muscarella (R) vs. Carl Gerrato (D)

District 13
Norma Gonsalves (R) vs. Edward Kraus (D)

District 15
Dennis Dunne (R) vs. Jonathan Clarke (D)

District 17
Rose Marie Walker (R) vs. Frederick Hagermann (D)

District 19
David Denenberg (D) vs. Steven Rhoads (R)

Terms of Use | Advertising | Careers | Contact Us | Community Links © 2014 Richner Communications, Inc.